© Marion Eder

Pastoralteam

Leiter unseres Pastoralen Raumes

Pfarrer

Dr. Achim Funder

Schulstr. 4

59964 Medebach

Telefon: 02982 – 8569

Fax: 02982 – 908249

funder@pr-mh.de

Priester

Pastor

Matthias Kamphans

An der Mauer 26
59969 Hallenberg

Telefon: 02984 – 8312

Fax: 0 29 84 – 9 19 98 12

mat.kamphans@web.de

Pastor

Norbert Abeler

Auf’m Rain 15

59964 Medebach-Medelon

Tel.: 02982 – 5814677

abeler@pr-mh.de

Vikar

Jijo Pidiyath

Prozessionsweg 7

59964 Medebach

Tel.: 02982 – 929157

pidiyath@pr-mh.de

Diakon

Eckhard Witt

35104 Lichtenfels – Dalwigksthal

witt@pr-mh.de

Gemeindereferentinnen

Elisabeth Kissner

Schulstr.4

59964 Medebach

Tel. 02982 – 9218990

Fax: 02982 – 908249

kissner@pr-mh.de

Othilde Gerlach

Hachmecke 2

59955 Winterberg – Grönebach

Telefon: 0 29 85 – 97 70 13

gerlach@pr-mh.de

Verwaltungsleiter

Heiner Hast

Schulstr. 4

59964 Medebach

Telefon: 02982 – 908238

Fax: 02982 – 908249

hast@pr-mh.de

Kantor und Organist

Werner Komischke

Zur Mausmecke

59964 Medebach

Tel. 02982 – 921787

Fax: 02982 – 526637

komischke@musident.de

02982/8569
info@pr-mh.de